Library Board of Trustees


  • Ms. Jeannette Cantalupo
  • Ms. Jackie Carter
  • Mr. Carl Cole
  • Ms. Doris Delia
  • Mr. Steven Le
  • Ms. Nancy Minneci 
  • Ms. Laura Muller
  • Ms. Sally Straus
  • Mr. George Williams
  1. Meeting Times
  2. Meeting Schedule
  3. Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Times

  • 6:30 pm
  • Library Board of Trustees meet on the 4th Tuesday of each month 
  • Main Library Branch, Activities Room, unless otherwise noted
  • There are no schedules meetings in July & August. If the President deems it necessary, he or she may call a meeting.