Library Board of Trustees


  • Laura Muller, President of the Library Board of Trustees
  • George Wheatle Williams, Vice President
  • Steven Le, Treasurer
  • Jackie Carter, Secretary
  • Jeannette Cantalupo
  • Mary Lewis, Superintendent’s Rep.
  • Nancy Minneci
  • Sally Straus
  • Paul Verzosa, Mayor’s Rep.
  1. Meeting Times
  2. Meeting Schedule
  3. Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Times

  • Library Board of Trustees meeting on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm in the Main Library Branch, Activities Room, unless otherwise noted.
  • There are no scheduled meetings in July and August. If the President deems it necessary, he.she may call a meeting.